Replay Value 1/4 (Colour Redux)

Back from the mountains!

Seriously though, that was a shocking gap between posts amongst a history of shocking gaps – I can and will do better. No really!
Bah! Anyway, being my usual fickle self I’ve decided to do this thing in colour after all:

I’ve actually got the next two pages drawn up and the beginnings of a fourth but it felt increasingly like something was lacking, with the art being too anaemic and stark for my liking. I’ve opted for what I hope is simple but striking colour scheme which should give the pages more impact and emphasise the story’s underlying theme.

Given that they only need colour now pages two and three should appear very soon – no really, I mean it this time! – while I’ll ensure I get back to more regular posting and reading of other people’s blogs.

2 Responses to Replay Value 1/4 (Colour Redux)

  1. demontales says:

    Yay, colors :)
    Can’t wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

